Earn Extra Income

Earn Extra Income
Click Banner

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Instagram Now Notifies Other User When You Screen Shot

Image result for Instagram Now Notifies Other User When You Screen Shot
Last week, Instagram, as part of its update, launched a live video, as well as a feature which allow you to send disappearing photos and videos privately.

Instagram spokeperson said, ‘Now, with ephemeral photos and videos for group and 1:1 conversations, we’re giving the community even more control over their private sharing,’
In a report, the app makers explain that other users will be notified if a screen shot is taken of one of the new disappearing messages.

Meaning, when you screenshot a private disappearing photo somebody sends you to show all your friends, be rest assured that the sender will very much be able to see you’ve taken a screenshot of their picture.

However this feature only applies to the private disappearing photos function, and doesn’t
appear to send notifications when users screenshot Instagram stories or normal Instagram pictures.